Descibe your favourite festival

In Vietnam, it is characterized by a unique traditional anniversary. But for me, the mid-autumn festival makes a deep impression. The Mid-Autumn Festival is an occasion to celebrate the moon, consequently, the most jubilant festival activities usually take place after the sun has set. The Mid-Autumn Festival is held on the lunar calendar, which is the full moon day of August every year. This has become the children's day (Children's Day), also known as the Lunar New Year or the Lantern fair. Mid-Autumn Festival is a gala in East Asian and Southeast Asian countries such as China, Vietnam, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Singapore. Moreover, this day is also a national holiday in Taiwan, North Korea, and South Korea. The Mid-Autumn feast will often have many interesting activities such as making lanterns, going to the procession of sister Hang or performing arts with the presence of Cuoi, lion dance. Especially the moon-viewing and people frequently watch the moon on the night of the mid-autumn because this is the best time to see the moon. Mid-Autumn Festival is also known to commemorate the moon and remember the sister, constant, and uncle. In addition, the Mid-Autumn Festival is also a time to bring families together, to spend time together, and to give moon cakes.