Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through tracking and security cameras. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

In this tome technology is highly being used to see what other individuals action example of these are, GPS and CCTV cameras. In this case, they are being watch and unknowingly of this situation which I think is advantageous but do at least say that they are being watch. Firstly, I believe that being in a video without permission is something you should be mad about. However, I think there is a lot of incidents that was recorded because of surveillance camera. This shows how helpful it is nowadays that there are a lot of burgling are happening. Secondly, this might help the police find something important for example rape, pick pockets, and find the culprit. Addition to that is that you will feel safe because you know you are being watch by a camera and your worry will be lessen that you will be attack because they will be scared that their face will show up. Moreover, a lot of of establishments, houses, and private properties shows a sign that they are have a security camera or they are being monitored. This is a good technique because the culprit will be afraid to do their plan. While GPS are being accessible when it to tracking a person and even a gadget an example of this is when you lost your phone you can easily find where is it and know if the person who got it or see who the person using the mobile. In conclusion, being watch maybe a disadvantage but advantages outweigh this because it is very helpful. There are a lot of individuals use sign to address that they are being watch so you will know that you are being recorded.