In many countries few young people read newspaper or follow the new on TV

In many countries and cultures, reading newspapers or watching news channels on TV is decreasing among young generation. I'm going to make an attempt to elucidate the statement with some specific reasons and examples based on my personal knowledge with giving good solutions. It is considered that, first of all, the given suggestive issue consists of many reasons, one of them is that as the result of increasing social networking, the rate of noticing to newspapers or news on TV is dropping day by day. The second reason is that nearly all of news on TV or newspapers are brought in the morning, however, at the time children need go to the schools or collages so they cannot read or watch them. Thirdly, in my abysmal view, there are ancient, uninteresting and pitiful mass medias on them. It causes failing the interest of adults to them. From my point of view, there are manh possible solutions, for the argument which are that, if the owns of channels, the interest of teenagers to the productions. Furthermore, instead of ordinary technologies, usage of modern hi-teches are very successful to develop the pace of newspapers because all of them are helpful. Moreover, if both social networking and newspapers work together, they may achieve their personal goal. In conclusion, after having discussed pertinent point of view, usage of his technologies may cause to solve the problems. Although giving solutions are difficult, all of them have their answers.