Because computers can translate all languages very quickly and accurately, learning a foreign language is a waste of time.

Because computers can translate all languages very quickly and accurately, learning a foreign language is a waste of time. To what extent you agree or disagree. Computers can translate all language in a snap and correctly, learning foreign language is not important. Which I do not think is a good idea the reason to this is there are a lot of advantages learning new language. Numerous of individuals are just rely on the internet when it comes to translating foreign language however there is a lot of benefits to this. Example to these are opportunities to jobs and schools. Of course there are a lot of companies that are accepting employees who has a known foreign language in their resume and having that is plus score to then and have a higher chance to get the job you wish to have Addition to that is you have to know their culture and how important their language to them. While learning their language you become more open to another culture and you widens your knowledge and wisdom to another opinion and shows you a new whole world. Moreover, when talking to their native language you will not dependent on the internet and what if there is no WI-Fi, that is the advantageous of it. They will be glad that they met you and pleased that you help them in some kind of way. Another example of this is when you are in another country since it is not their first language you will be treated good that you know their language and you will not be bad mouthed. In conclusion to this is a lot of country are happy to know that other people are learning their language the reason to this is because some language are dying because no one is teaching them. Along side to that are a lot of opportunities and benefits in learning a new language and not just relying on the web.