1. Describe a happy person you know. You should say Who the person is Why the person is happy/ successful And how you know this person

Ok then, I would like to answer the first question about who the person is, I would like to choose my neighbor, an absolutely charming guy. You know what, I see him smile every day. It seems like nothing can bother him. In addition, he always cheers me up when I meet troubles, but I can’t do the same thing to him, coz probably he’s always tougher than me in every situation…. I really think…I have a crush on him. For the 2nd question about how I know him, how to say…. probably from the day I moved to my apartment block, I met lots of troubles in settling down. He was the one who helped me get my stuff unpacked, move to my room, and then gave me a shining smile. If there’s time left, I wanna answer the last question about why I think this person is happy. He is able to give himself joy every day, and to forget all worries and cares. In other words, he harnesses his happiness. He told me when I was sad: “Hey Linh, happiness comes in all shapes and sizes. Please don’t get stuck in unhappy moments. Lots of happy things are waiting for you. ” Moreover, he can find happiness in even ordinary moments, just like watching TV, or just simply talking to me. He even can feel happy when he encounters problems. He believes difficulty is a chance for him to grow up. Each time one problem is solved, he looks contented.