Nowadays technology has change the way of communication

Nowadays technology has change the way of communication. From last century to this present day there are many changes in people interact with each other. People use different types of communication like latter and post to communicate with each other. In the new modern era every person change the way of interaction with each other. Now they are making virtual friends and relationship on internet. The most transformation in people relationships is how they communicate with each other. The Internet has converted the world into a small village and nowadays people around the world can reach each other easily and rapidly. The type of relationship between people has been change due to technology. In the past people meet with each other and thats how they interact and become friends. Nowadays with advancement of technology, they meet various unknown people via social media app like facebook and whatsapp and become virtual friends. Majority of people agrees that the type of relationship has been changed due to the technology. Some people argued that due to advanced technology they hardly meet with each other. Now all conversation happened on phone via various social media apps which creates the distance between people and they get very less chance to get one-to-one communication. Personally I believe that this is positive development as it gives a chance people to communicate with friends and family members. We have many friends and relatives who sattled in abroad. technology gives opportunity to talk with them which was not possible in past. In conclusion technology changed the type of relationship as people are more into making virtual friends. Some people believe that this is negative development as it creates distance between people. However for me this is positive development to communicate with friends and family.