Death penalty is good solution to crime. Do agree with or disagree with

Some people believe that penalty death should   reserved for dangerous criminals like those who murdered and killed people. in my opinion, I am completely with disagreement this ideas and  I would outline  my reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs. First, I believe that death penalty shouldn't be solution to crime prevention as it takes little role in crime detterance. in otherwords, the execution or hanging to death to the offenders takes no or  little role in the best method to grapple with killing and assault crimes. for instance, many countries have allowed their courts to assign a death to any one who kills another person, but still the lawlessness and death cases is on increase, indicating how this systems fails to reduce the felony. furthermore, I see controversial in death penalty once it is enact to save a one's life  but itself is practicing a prohibited deeds and gives permission of an ending a the lives. Secondly, there is many alternative solution that could  enable us to tackle in simple way the issues relating to crime and offenses. for example, a life time prison is optimal solution, which easily could be applied and reversible if the suspect is later proved to be innocents. rehablition is another remedy for criminals to be turned into normal ordinary person. for instance, the expert agreed that giving a course to inmate is better strategy that could be adopted as it makes possible those individual to be sent back community. Inconclution, as death penalty is evidenced as non  effective method to respond the crime reduction, I believe that other measures like life time prison could replace this.