Everyone should learn to play a musical instrument. ’

Music has been accompanying mankind since ancient times, and the question of whether everyone should learn to play a musical instrument is one of the important issues of the time. While some people think that everyone should have a good understanding of music and know how to play some musical instrument, some believe that not everyone should be involved in music and this should be done by masters of their profession. This essay compares both views and first discusses the necessary and useful aspects of music for human life in the first paragraph and then in the second paragraph discusses the importance of the type of music for everyone but the choice of profession according to their abilities. Music is a spiritual food for a person, it improves his worldview, feelings and culture. Everyone likes music, when a person listens to music, he forgets about fatigue, mood swings and worries. Some people listen to music and do something, their enthusiasm and energy increase and productivity increases. In society, musicians differ from others by their culture, speech and behavior. In addition, people who are involved in music are always busy, there is no evil coming out of them, or crime is very rare. Listening to music is a wonderful and enjoyable activity. The positive aspects of music must be acknowledged, but not everyone has the ability and talent in music, moreover, this profession requires patience, and a lot of hard work, so both the creation of music and playing a musical instrument can be trusted by professionals themselves. To sum up, I think those who like to play a musical instrument can learn to play some kind of instrument for a hobby, but creating and playing music should be left to people who know their profession well. Listening to and enjoying music is a very good exercise, music makes everyone perfect. When a person listens to music, only good thoughts awaken in his mind, and his mood rises and he becomes good and friendly with others. This leads to the formation of a sense of friendship, respect, attention, love between people.