Do you think online media such as social networks and blogs have mainly improved our lives, or have they changed our lives in a negative ways?

I partly concur that online media such as Facebook or Instagram have principally enhanced human lives. The following analyses can explain the reasons. Firstly, online media such as Facebook or Twitter can benefit from communication. They help to connect with people around the world, such as chatting with friends, particularly with ones who live distantly. Furthermore, individuals use them to build their relationships. For instance, by using Facebook, people are likely to have opportunities to interact and make friends with some participants. Additionally, social media is in which people can discuss with others some current issues or inquire about advices for their troubles. Secondly, online media also play a crucial in studying. Students can learn online with their tutors. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, students can not attend schools or universities; therefore, governments allow them to learn online. Thus, students can gain knowledge without attending offline classes. Furthermore, online media make chances for individuals to acquire more experience. Since the appearance of the Internet, it becomes less intricate to search for information about many aspects such as environment, social life, or health. The Internet contains infinite knowledge and information, which can easily reply to questions in some engines like Google Chrome. Besides, people can access Youtube channels to find out and watch some beneficial videos or take an online course to enhance their skills. In conclusion, online media brings many benefits to human lives. Nevertheless, individuals should use it properly. Abusing them can lead to a significant number of serious consequences.