What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

Traffic plays a significant issue worldwide. This problem occurs from several impacts, however, it also has various solutions humans could deal with. This essay will provide the two circumstances and solving of this problem. There are a couple effective situations of this problem. Firstly, citizens demand of pesonal’s vehicles. The factors which raise these needs are having a family or requiring their own convenience. Therefore, this could cause unsuitable traffic in several countries’ societies. Secondly, there are not enough roads for the rising populations’ vehicles. In the capital city of Thailand, several routes could not accept the large proportion of transportation. Hence, the traffic jams are always presented especially at the end and beginning of the working schedules. Conversely, traffic issues consist of two main deducting methods. Creating a campaign by representing the convenience of public transportations could be the efficient way. For instance, comparing the monthly spending of using public vehicles with owning the private vehicles by showing gas and car checking’s prices they have to face. Additionally, establishing more routes is another helpful factor. This solution increases more options for people to choose which could lead to heavy kinds of vehicles reducing during busy times. This essay has shown both the effects and solving of traffic jams. Showing public transportations’ potential decreases people's demand for owning vehicles. Moreover, expanding of roads also mitigates the massive vehicles on roads. Although there are many impacts toward this problem, it always has solutions.