Some people want to live own rather than their children. What is positive and negative?

These days, it is argued that parents living without children to people is getting hotly debated. Some people think that it is very comfortable to dwell without children, however, others consider that it is bad behavior for humans. I will discuss both of sides in this essay. First of all, it is thought that nowadays, some people prefer to have not got any children, in other words humans do not want to have their children or generation. Because, they think that children always bring many problems. They try avoiding life problems and select easy life. On the one hand it maybe true, since dwelling enjoyable, they satisfied with that condition, on the other hand, to be honestly, children call some issues, especially, growing up it required to pay much money for them. For example, clothes expenses of school or study some educational building. By contrast, it is believed that although children are more expenses or playful, but they will be supporter in the future. Most of teens may be violent school. This condition makes unhappy to parents. Moreover, in consequence of neglecting, teens commit a crime or may be bad behavior person. So, parents play the main role of children’s education. To conclude’ after looking at both sides of the argument, it is clear that advantages of dwelling without child overweight disadvantages of it, because it is difficult to live without children to parents when they grow up. I hope that they will keep their child in the future.