With the coming of new mass communication like tv and inter, newspaper is losing its importance. Do u agree?

Ever since the commencement of a 21st century, it has been observed that technology go hand in hand. The pace of advancement of technology is surged. In a result argument arise, Innovation of transmission devices take place of newspaper. I substantially agree with this articulation. My inclination is justified in forthcoming paragraphs To embark with, there are sufficient reason four loosing importance of newspaper. Principle internet mass media like TV and are very convenient and user friendly you can access cars and every corner of the world te via internet. When as, newspaper does not allows it has boundry and limited eddition. Secondly, interne charge is quiet cheaper that newspaper by means you do not need to pay extra money to purchase printing paper as we know internet is easily available in every one's phone. Furthermore, it also provides other services as well; like movie, web series, cartoon chennle and many more. Thirdly, newspaper on the table with breakfast is very old fashion according to young eye in topical era. Cool image can not be created by traditional papernews. One conducted observation announce that the sales of newspaper diminished tremendously owing to more benefits of advanced technology. More over, television provides visual information so its easy to understand for all age groups. Majorly children and old aged people who are not able to read they can be understood by audio and vidio, and its only possible through electric devices. To encapsulate, there are other enormous benefits which leads to newspapers. As I aforementioned, transmission media is budget friendly and user friendly.