Nowadays, studying is started very early in many schools. What are reasons? What are the effects on quality of education and pupils’ life.

In this day and age, pupils begin to study extremely early in the morning. This essay will highlight focus on early teaching due to thinking in the morning pupils can learn well also quickly and organizing extra more time for other activities as the root causes, which will then be followed by an in-depth analysis of probable repercussions: lack of sleep and possible danger of crashes. The major cause is that many people along with government opine that early education is more useful than other times. To elucidate, since children’s brain relax at night, they may can study well in the morning, which are illustrated in new researches. Consequently, government decide to begin school early. Furthermore, increasing number of parents who desire their children to attend to extra lessons or other activities is another justification of this trend. Particularly, if the more pupils start school early, the more they finish early; therefore they have extra time to go to other interesting activities such as sport or dancing. As for the effects, many pupils cannot sleep enough which is detrimental for their education, especially their health. In other words, getting up early every day is extremely difficult for children, especially primary school pupil. As we know, in the morning streets is busy cars, because in the morning all people go to work. To be more precise, when young pupils are coming to school, they may have accident. To recapitulate briefly, early education is mainly caused by extra time for pupil’s interests and having clear mind in the morning. If this trend continue, children may have large difficulties on education