Many people assumed that the driverless vehicles will become prevalent in not distance future. It is true that people will become passenfers instead of drivers. I strongly believe that we gain more than we lose from this trend.

Many people assumed that the driverless vehicles will become prevalent in not distance future. It is true that people will become passenfers instead of drivers. I strongly believe that we gain more than we lose from this trend. On the one hand, there certain numorous benefits from using the driveress transportation. Frist and foremost, the global warming could be incresingly reduce. In fact, when the number of private vehicles is replaced by automatic transpostation can help reduce a large amount of emission, which cause hamful to environment. In addition, individuals can deal with traffic issue thanks to using cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. Traffic congestion during the rush hours, for instance, the number of people using private vehicles reduce, thus the phenomenon of traffic jams can be better. On the other hand, there are certain several drawbacks that we need to shed light on. First and foremost, it is extremely eaier cause unnecessary accident for people while using the driverless vehicles. In some cases, old people cannot deal with suddenly issue like loss control of means of transport in the hump road, thus can injury even death with users. Furthermore, we need to pour a large money into this means of transport. It is a big problem with people who living under porverty. In conclution, it is undeniable that cars, buses and trucks will be driverless bring people huge benefits such as improve climate change stituation along with reduce traffic congestion. However, there are have some disadvantage from this trend, so I recomemed that people who want to using any vehicles driverless should be take an account.