Nowadays students are concerned about their writing skill. How can they improve their writing? Is writing an important life skill?

A significant obstacle in which every student faces in their university studies is writing. Arranging a regular writng exercises in classes will be the perfect way to implement for students in university. Admittedly, writing is a vital skill, especially to get a new job in future life as well as it will enhance student’s imagenation and knowledge. Basically, doing writing practice in class as a extra exercise specifically for students who wants to boost their skill. After students have made the assignment than they should discuss the value of outlines and notes as well as explainations of topics for more efficiency. Moreover, students need to analyze each other's work during class in small groups or in pair, thus they will learn how to think more clearly in writing process. For example, a friend of mine enrolled a free writing course on the internet wich was valuable for his entrance exam to the university Today, due to the advancement of information technology (IT), writers and authors are in demand to make digital media content. So digital marketing companies, advertising organizations do require a content writer or a journalist. It is the most demanding skill that will help you get a job. For instance, according to the research from Europian Union illustrates that, the persentage of demand for journalists has been increased to 27% from 2015 to 2021. Writing is an essential tool for learning a discipline and obtain a better knowledge also it will broaden the creativity. and imagination. . These are desirable traits to be successful in students’ life and career. In conclusion practising special exercises for writing in class is recognized as a way to improve the writing skill. In addition, while acquiring the writing skills students’s personal abilities will be improved also getting to a new job will be more easier with writing skills