Nowadays, stress-related illnesses are becoming increasing common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest

Nowadays a stress - related illnesses are becoming increasingly common in the modern world, this essay will discuss the main causes and also suggest a solution to these problems. The main problem caused by stress are situated. Recently stress has risen among teenagers, it is about study and future. A number of parents want the children to get a successful in the future. Consequently, the parent demands the children to study for hours without stopping under increasing pressure. What’s more the parents do not allow their children to play or explore outside home due to the parents are afraid if their children forget to study and the future will be bleak. As parents, they should not pressure their children to study for hours. As the result they forget to explore other things due to the fact study and playing are a unity that must be balanced, children are not only sitting at home reading books, on the contrary they also ought to explore the outside world to get more experience, however experiences also an essential part of the future. On the other hand, as children, we also need to be able to communicate with parents, they can explain that playing is not only about promiscuity on the contrary also adds insight or experience which can be used as a lesson. In conclusion, the cause of stress depends on how our situation is and how we organize our lives. If we can control life well, the results will be fine too.