As a result of tourism and the increasing the number of people travelling. There is a growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

Excessive amount of Individuals travelling as consequence of vacation industry. It results to expand developing for more flights. This essay will discuss that factors led to these issue and process number of methods can deal with it. There number of problems related to environment. Firstly, the living of animal’s habitats will be destroy and unfortunately it caused them come to the road and starving for food. Furthermore number of birds like pigeon, peacock and eagles will lost their life due to flights. Secondly, travelling a vast amount of flights per day led to spread the smog around the air and it polluted the air subsequently. In addition to this individuals may be affect by the diseases of cancer, skin allergies and headache. Thirdly, individuals who lived near the aircraft exposed to get the noise from aircraft and collecting waste were released to rivers, streams and it will polluted the water and sound respectively. This is also led to spread the diseases of Cholera, Diarrhea typhoid fever and many more unknown diseases. Moreover saving wild animals organization found that one flight mile contribute to kill thousands of rare species in a minute. In order to resolve these problems government can introduce many laws against flight production industries to construct buildings in a depopulated areas. Also waste should drop in a proper way as it prevent water pollution. Then recycling the waste also cure the environment pollution in a better way. There should be a limited quantity to exhaling smoke around the air. In conclusion, manufacturing flights became an essential part due to the popularity of the tourism it cause to put the environment in a danger. as a government taking immediate action to the above dilemma make this issue resolve.