Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace

Modern life runs so quickly, that today everybody has an access to the internet and we are all conected. It gives the opportunity to work online outside their workplace. Whereas there are obvious advantages, unfortunatelly a number of detrimental drawbacks exists. First of all, let remind that in most cases work atmosphere has great influence on our capacity and energy. Moreover it affects greately on concentration, whilst working alone may decrease this important parameter. Most of my friends just can not work at home becouse of everyminute distraction on other things like TV or just rest time. In addition, working online may require much more time to understand a task, find needful information and etc. An office provides you with instant connentions with collegues and your boss and the time for an information changing decline significant. Despite of these undesired drawbacks, I am obvliously sure that working ourside of workplace has plenty on advantages and it is one of greatest tips of using internet. The mobility, which is given by that type of work, helps to spend our time more effectively. There is no need to wake up at 6 o’clock with bad mood and without willingness to work. Thus, an organization acquire workers that really want to bring something new every day, they have the energy. Furthermore, mobility work may help to hire great skilled people from the whole world. Nowadays there is no need to come in a new country for getting a job, just connect to the internet and do the same job from you home or even train, plane and so on. Summing up, outside work has a great number of positive consequenses as well as detrimental features. I think humanity will cope with bad influence by producing new technologies.