Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

Nowadays, Travelling to different countries is becoming a popular thing to do. This helps people to get to know about the wide variety of cultures and religious things that are followed all around the world. For example in India, there are various types of Festivals like Holi, Diwali, Eid, etc. are celebrated with full of excitement and enthusiasm. Firstly, traveling is a great way to get a break from your daily routine which helps in revitalizing the mind and also gives a great sense of pleasure. Traveling helps people to get to know about the diversity of the country like, which type of language is spoken in different parts of the world and we also get to know about a wide variety of food that has been eaten all around the globe. For example, English is one of the languages that is being profoundly spoken by many countries. On the other hand, traveling to foreign countries requires a huge amount of money and every person cannot afford it. Only people who are rich or have sufficient money can afford this type of luxury. While traveling to some countries people can experience harassment and discrimination on any basis. Travelling can also become a major cause of spreading disease from one country to another that not only impact the economy of the country but also the health of people who are living there. Coronavirus is one of the greatest examples which has spread from one country to another majorly through traveling. Finally, traveling to a foreign country is a great thing if anyone gets a once in a lifetime chance then he/she may go and enjoy the moment happily and enthusiastically.