Nowadays sportsman are earning more money than others. Some people say they deserve it while other ague.

In recent year, Athletics are earning more money than others while some individuals say that they deserve it whereas others are in opposite. I will discuss both the view point in upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, there are ample of reason why sportsman are earning more. First and foremost, they are doing hardwork to fulfill their dreams in sport game. They give their best to win game. They are not well educated but they gave their whole time to sports to complete their dreams. Many of the Athletics are not well educated they gave their best and do hardwork to come in this position. For example, Mahendra Singh Dhoni he was a ticket collector then he gave his best in cricket and now he is the famous cricketer in the world. Secondly, the sportsperson gave their time in the sport complex they only go two to three days at their home. As a result they did not get family time because they have to represent themselves in sports game. On the other hand, there are those who are arguing with this trend. Firstly by earning more money other facilities get failed. To explain, most of the children prefer to play game instead of studies. Their mind will be diverted in the game and they pass their study time in playing computer games and sports games. This will impact on their results. Secondly there are various streams where people are doing hardwork but they do not earn good money. So authorities have to gave some amount of wealth to other profession and encourage more people, by this they can also live healthy lifestyle. To conclude and give my opinion both the perspective have their own significance I believe that government should give equal money to both of them.