Nowadays, sports persons are highly paid, however some people believe that nurse, doctors and soldiers should be given more pay. What extent

In contemporary era, it has been seen that athletes are highly rated on pay scale then others. Although many people say that medical professor and soldiers are efficient for high level of salary, sport person have biggest paid ratio. In this essay my partial agreement to this statement is discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are two main factors for this occurrence. First and foremost one is doctors play a crucial role to provide accurate medicine for every trauma. To this approach, in turn, people not only live blissful life but they could grapple with every harmful diseases. Thus, since these facilities give by medical staff, they could be awarded by better salary. A recent days, for instance, in corona pandemic approximately 99 percentage of doctors who give their best to diagnose people from disease. Moreover, although to stay in difficult weather conditions as well as whole day and night surviving for safety of public, government could not be rewarded by their expected pay scale. On the other hand, despite it has number of benefits, highest pay for sports person have plethora of reasons. To begin with, every athletics doing lot of hard work to become champions their nation team. That is why, if they can be won, it could increase the reputation of their country as well as there are numerous big companies who advertise their products with the help of sport person in order to make money. Hence, being earning by these ways, they stored amount of income in their pocket. In conclusion, although sports person are highly rated for their performance in international level, in my point of view doctors are more convenient to researchers every solution of disease which people could feel free about it.