In some countries more people choose to live alone or by themselves in recent years. Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative development for the society.

Nowadays a new trend is big in that many of the Mars is want to live alone. This is happening due to progression of the technology and they tend to more towards the urban areas. According to my perspective it has a adverse effect on the individuals and the community. To comments with, living alone has become famous in some countries this is growing because of coming with the new technology. To explicate, everyone wants to settle in a urban areas due to abundant of the job opportunities. When people move to metropolitan cities the living expenses are more than rural area. Also, in these cities there are plethora of amenities available such as better health facilities, education, infrastructure and roads. Therefore, the individuals want to live within the nuclear family in nuclear family one can feel comfortable and relaxed rather than joint family. Who's the family burden and the responsibilities are more living with two generations. Moving further, one can get more privacy going to everyone has been busy in by doing their own task. So, full do not share their feelings with the family members. Furthermore, adverse effect living alone. Predominant one is that people become depressed and they feel lonely because there is a rule of nature that no one can live alone, each and every human depends each other. They do not meet with people in the nation their mental ability cannot be developed properly. Every human being has a requirement of love and affection, so in a family one can get easily. Apart from this the children living in the nuclear family they will only as they do not feel secure. Because the parents are working they do not give a proper time to them. In joint families offspring can learn social values and ethics from their grandparents. Whereas, they teach them discipline and how to respect with their elder ones. Eventually, old age people also want help from their program and they are emotionally attached with them. To conclude, with the family and around with the society has more benefits. It gives happiness and joy to all which are living in the world. No one can survive alone in this cloth because everyone relying upon each other in some way. Sometime it is a good to live alone and give time to ourselves but one can spend their most of the time with the people who are living in the surroundings