An increasing number of people change their career during their worklife. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development for the society?

Nowadays, many people change their career increasingly in their working year. So, this essay intends to explain the various reasons behind this issue and I believe that it is a positive development of people. First and foremost reason behind this issue is that people have huge job perspectives. They enjoys lot of opportunities. For instance, an employer work under company, then, they get knowledge about productivity of corporation, so, this will helps to employer in future to set up their own business. In addition, people feel less contended with their first career selection. They feel less satisfying from their previous jobs, that is why, people switching their jobs for satisfaction purpose. Thus, these are the big reasons for this cause. Consequently, this development beneficial for people financially and mentally. Firstly, they become financially secure because they works in different fields and get higher earning according to their nature of work. For instance, teachers work under the school, get an experience or knowledge of teaching, then, they open their own tution Centre at home, enjoy better life by getting higher earning of money. Secondly, it helps to people to enhance their mental skills Owing to get more satisfaction. To conclude, so the big reason to behind this fact is more job opportunities and satisfaction. Therefore, this is a positive development of people in future