Nowadays, some workplaces tend to employ equal numbers of men and women workers. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In a recent time, it can be seen that women gives tough competition to men in every sector. This trend is also followed by some companies as, they offers same number of jobs to men and women both. If asked, it is positive development in this contemporary world. My inclination is justified further. To begin with, appointing women in some companies is beneficial for both, company as well as women. As it offers a handsome salary, it could become a helping hand to women to live a lavish lifestyle and some work related to packaging in companies done by women is far better than the other workers. Moreover, offering same number of jobs to both genders lead to balance in the society. Both gender could attain equal amount of respect without any discrimination and it could also boost the literacy rate of women. Focusing on other positive development, same amount of male and female workers in a company could develop their annual turnover. By this I mean, male workers could improve their work to impress the other female employees and it would indirectly improve the wealth of the company. Adding to this, cosmetic companies could also improve their income by giving jobs to females. Women could do their best in some cosmetic company as compared to male workers. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, nowadays, we see more and more companies offers equal amount of jobs to both men and women and it could helpful to them as to improve their annual income, boost economy of nation and also have positive effects of literacy rate of females.