Today whole living beings in this planet facing to the major threat because of the human over population. Unlimited increase of population growth may causes to the environmental destruction and to the various social crisis. I think I could agree to the statement.

Humanity always survived depending on nature as well as its own habitant. However, nowadays, human reproduction became a threat to humanity because the globe was out of its biocapacity. Human overpopulation was a major impact on the Nash equilibrium of nature. For instant Intensive farming, Industrialization, and all the human activities may cause a shortage of natural resources. As well increasing land usage may an inevitable reason for the deforestation. Obviously, there are no sufficient materials and resources to fulfill all the fundamental human needs at this moment. Furthermore, human involvement in profit-seeking industries was not caring about environmental threats as well as the existence of humans. Therefore, population growth, as well as human involvement in variated aspects, to the natural environment, would be a major threat to the future of humanity. On the other hand, overpopulation may cause various social issues, such as socioeconomics and political crisis. Moreover, the lack of health care and food supplements also be another issue. Racism, terrorism and all the extremist ideologies were creating dangerous situations around the world. They are using all the human problems as their motivational encouragement to gather followers for their parties. There is a clear possibility for some groups of people to get vulnerable to these types of threatening organizations. Nevertheless, food and water scarcity is an unavoidable problem that generated because of the continued population. However still any human rights organization could not be able to take a sufficient reaction to solve these problems relating to the world's increasing population. In conclusion, Environmental and Social crisis causes of the unlimited population incline would appear as a triggering point of the third world war. As well as it could be the reason for next world distraction. Therefore we should take correct actions as one world. This is not a problem of one country, and this is the future of humanity. We all have a responsibility to find a mature solution for this issue. Actually, we do not have another path to find our survival as human beings.