There are many inventions in huaman history ,but some people think that the most important invention is the internet

Nowadys people are inventing many things to change our lives. Some people claim that the greatest invention is the internet. From my point of view internet help to society to get clother by connecting them and gives opportunity to involve education system and self improvment To begin with, internet has changed personal behaviours, whila people can keep in touch with their family and friends through the internet For example, if people leave their hometown, they still make contact with their friends or family by emails or online messages This has resulted to people not worry about their relationships especially students who study abroad In addition, the internet can improve efficiency in the field of study, while people could get knowledge skill online. Specifically access to more information. For example one of the biggest advantage is that students could access all different types of informationfrom resourses accross the globe Neverthless it took much time compares past resourse of information To conclude, the creation of internet in human history, although scientists have invented many things, which can change our lives In my opinion internet main innovation that could replace others