Most people today prefer to socialize online rather than spending time with their friends in local community .Are advantages more than disadvantages.

In modern days, individuals are extremely active on social networking websites instead of time invest on their kin and kith in society. Discussing the first point, the most intrinsic one is that communication skills. In modern epoch, not only i on the contrary also the majority of folks give preferred to the social media. For instance, a survey which was conducted by the scholars of the university of Columbia. Learners put the survey on 70 people's, and they found that 66 humans which were more time invest on the social applications when there transmission skills are worse. Consequently, face failure in life is enormous reason. To further strengthen my view, if multitudes does not time spend with nears or dears one then there cognitive skills could not be improved as well less creative humans mind. What's more they are less ideal. Moreover, when folks must time spent on social networking then inhabitants are succumb to both mental and physical hassles and masses do not feel alive and kicking. They are suffered from depression and stress.