Ilfe is better than 100 year ago to what e extant merit and demerit

In the contemporary world, if the seen our life changed alot since100 year. Many things are developed such as house and Also roads so on. i Iargly agree with this notion and I will discuss my view point in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are many changes seen that after hundred years due to technology has improved our era such as mobile phone tv so on. To elaborate it, in the yasteryard era these things are not available and also people send message through bird and also have any transportation facilities. If the people go to far, they used to go on foot and also face many difficulties but these days better than past days. Moreover, food has changed from time to time and it is extremely common to find cooked food in the restaurant. People like to eat it. Nevertheless, a hundred years ago, people don't eat cooked food and also they eat raw materials which is extremely detrimental for our body. Apart from this, there has been a lot changed in studies as campared to the past. Present day every thing is available for students such as school and university. They can easily make their future. Furthermore, medical facilities more improved than past time. Today every disease has a solutions. For instance COVID-19 is the extremely dangerous disease but find solution quickly. In the past time, when the plague spread all over world and approximately 1, 2000 people was die because doctor have no find quickly due to technology because has no improved as campared to the modern era. In conclusion, our life changed considerably. New technology has improved lead to huge improvement in terms medical.