Junk food TV adverts to be banned before 9pm

I agree with the action that junk food TV adverts should beto be banned before 9pm. This topic has both good and bad points. Now I will write why I agree. Someone who disagrees with junk food TV adverts to be banned before 9pm have opinions. Food companies are confusing this action, because they can't use TV to sell their food stuff after 9pm. That means food companies can't make benefits like normal if they accept this action. That is not happy for them. In addition, if junk food TV adverts to be banned, customers can buy food, so this action has not had good effects. This action is going to have bad effects for food companies. Others who agree with junk food TV adverts to be banned before 9 am including me. We also have opinions why we agree. Overweight population is still increasing around the world. COVID-19 is one of the keys to increasing overweight. Example in the UK, more than 60% of the adult population is now overweight. This is bad for them. Reasons why being overweight is not good for them. Overweight interferes with the healing of the disease. That means it is not good for your health. It has bad effects for COVID-19, flu and all of that type of stuff. This is connected to losing your life. I don't want that, so I agree with this action. As a result, I agree with the action that junk food TV adverts to be banned before 9pm, but I understand food companies' feelings, so I suggest telling them how being overweight gives us bad effects first.