Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs, which you think should offer higher salaries?

The salary of any job is dependent on the basis of their rank since these days doctors, engineers and lawyers get good packages than others because of their first-class jobs. I believe that these jobs are professional and they should be highly paid and I will describe my views in the subsequent paragraphs with the causes of, why the highest salary should be given to the doctors. To begin with, health care providers play a vital role in the country. Since various human diseases and disorders are managed by doctors which are dangerous for life. Moreover, in society, some individuals commit crimes due to which they are sent to jails by the judicial and hence lawyers provide safety to societies by eliminating criminals. Apart from it, the modern era is completely based on technology because of which most of the difficult works are done by machines in a couple of seconds. Furthermore, the doctors, who work hard in their learning time, can get more salary than others. In addition to it, not only lots of tuition fees are paid by the doctors during the study but also they invest many years in their course and after degree to get experience. Moreover, some doctors are so busy with their schedules even they do not give so much time to their family. Consequently, the doctors sacrifice their life for people and society, therefore people consider them God. Conclusively, although it depends on the experience and grade of the post that how much salary should be got by them. However, doctors, engineers and lawyers are professional posts in which doctors are the most reputated persons.