Prosperity and luxury became the deciding factors of actors popularity regardless of their talents.

Prosperity and luxury became the deciding factors of actors popularity regardless of their talents. This would represent an unpleasant blueprint to teenagers. I partially agree to this statement as children tend to be attracted towards a dreamland which is impossible for them to achieve. Whereas, kids set them as their role models which inspires them to be successful. Firstly, children while they are in their early 20’s get easily attracted towards materialistic world. As a result, they also dream of getting a life similar to the one lived by popular people. Furthermore, achieving such goals gets very tough because of their financial conditions and hence it causes depression in them. For instance, a survey conducted by National Survey Institute of India, in 2021 revealed that during the lockdown occurred because of Covid-19, 80 % of suicides were done by young aspiring actors as they were all in debt. Thus, celebrities create an unachievable dreamland for the young generation. Secondly, Youth set their mentor and learn about their life struggles. In this process, they acquaint themselves about the real problems that they might face in their upcoming life. Additionally, helps them to focus on their career to reach great height. For example, a boy named Dhruv, who’s success story was recently published in Times of India newspaper stating that he got his graduation certificate in a young age as he was inspired by Bill Gates which pushed him to grab opportunities during his school years itself. Therefore, such personalities can surely impact positively on hardworking young minds. Therefore, well-known persons create a negative vibe to youngsters who flaunt their richness and charm. In my opinion there are also some great personalities where adolescences set them as their role models by enhancing their lifestyle and difficulties.