some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

“Waste recycling” is the management of waste or used substances to make them reusable. It is also one of the most widely discussed environmental issues as it is a convenient process for the environment. It is done to lessen the consumption of fresh raw materials and emission of greenhouse gases. It mitigates pollutions too. Thus, waste recycling deals significantly with the environment to maintain its freshness and greenery. Many people want to take actions against the waste problem, but they find themselves alone which insists them to step back. They want the government to make it a legal requirement. However, lots of laws are already imposed by the government. But, the main reason for such needs are the people who ignore this global issue and do not participate in recycling efforts. If only the waste sprinkler himself/herself carries the responsibility to maintain garbage, then recycling procedure will be easy. Many opines that people want to implement under obligations from the concern of punishment and fine to avoid spreading waste and taking keen interest to recycle it. And it is a fact that the number of participants increasing dramatically. Everyone knows that power plays a significant role in the implementation of any strategy. The primary and highlighted example of this policy is the advanced and severe countries. The government has strict rules there, so citizens also do not dare to smear their household waste here and there. They use not only dustbins but also sort out with their waste themselves by reusing and recycling it with simple, homely tricks. They use different bags for the right collection of garbage. This trend makes the work much easy for management. Additionally, it shows that efficient recycling only possible by the involvement of citizens. In conclusion, many people know the consequences of environmental harassment, so they work to save the environment. Rule and regulations are more than enough by this time. Now, the only thing that government has to do is to punish offenders effectively. It will insist those people who are not still taking part in it. They will follow positive deeds and avoid contrary practices to maintain peaceful surroundings.