With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children.

Nowadays, worldwide web has become the primary resource of communication for everyone. As a result, terrible situations are arising for youth. Hence, parents should impose restrictions for their children. I completely agree with the statement as kids are getting attracted to strangers who may cause harm to them. Also, Cybercrime is increasing in the present society. On one hand, social media is a platform where one can meet new people and start a conversation. Moreover, they start sharing their personal information with unknows. As a result, bad people try to cause harm or even start blackmailing. For instance, a survey conducted by the Cyberabad women protection team in 2012, in Hyderabad revealed that 80% of the suicidal cases of girls are because of sharing photos and personal details through zoom. Therefore, cyberspace is creating a web of problems for children. On other hand, cybercrime has become the most important aspect in the digital world that everyone should be cautious of. Hackers are retrieving the transactional data from various apps. For example, a man named manoj, who is a victim of the crime that took place through internet. The news has been telecasted in the tv stating that the money got debited from his account itself because of giving his cvv number in ali. com website. Hence, every individual should be alert while imposing their banking particulars. Therefore, teenagers should be confined by their elders while using the net and sites as many are facing treacherous problems. In my opinion, kids should be aware of the applications they are using and the pros and cons linked to it.