Nowadays, some professional such as doctors lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers what do you think of this Trend? What kind of workers do you think deserve higher wages?

Money plays a very crucial role in the lives of ordinary as well as professional people. Some skillful workers like doctors lawyers and engineers have paid much higher wages as compared to the average employees. This essay will discuss that to why the white collars desire much salary and it will also discuss that what kind of other workers would also be required lofty salary in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons for this trend. First and foremost, the medical practitioners, advocates and engineers plays an enormous role in our society. Doctors are the embodiment of courage and dedication they burn their midnight oil to save the lives of the community. For instance, they work around the clock in the situation of pandemic of covid-19 coronavirus. The thousands of inventions that have changed the world only because of the engineers. Moreover, in this contemporary era, where the crimes are frequently increasing at the mammoth rate the lawyers put their best efforts to make the society free from offenders. Secondly, there are also other kind of workers such as soldiers, cops, scientist, and teachers which should be paid higher. Owing to the fact that teachers are the torch bearers they play a pivotal role in building a successful career of an individual. Besides this, the scientists are also very important for our society as they invent new medicines, vaccines and secure the lives of millions of people. The soldiers and Cops should also be paid lofty because they protect the country from the invaders. In addition to this, they also work in extreme weather conditions such as deserts, mountains exactra. To conclude, as a professional such as surgeons, engineers and lawyers are hardworking members of our community so they are paid higher. Admittedly, the Cops, soldiers, scientist and teachers should be paid higher as they also play a crucial role in our society.