Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production and preservation outweigh the advantages. give reasons and examples in your answer.

It is indisputable that numerous foods manufacturers utilize chemicals in refreshments in this modernized era. From my point of view, although these approaches offer some advantages, the drawbacks of using compounds overwhelm the benefits, and the subsequent paragraphs will elaborate in further detail. The first and foremost reason to support the argument is the serious illness caused by excessive chemicals' utilization in the foodstuff. To describe an example, many farmers utilize several pesticides and fertilizers to make the plant fresher and more lasting. These materials can affect the vital organs of humans, such as the heart, pancreas, or kidneys, and turn into severe diseases like cancer and tumor. Therefore, using a high amount of chemicals can lead to grave illnesses that might cause death. In addition to this, artificial substances might bring advantages to our life. To elaborate, adding food preservatives can enhance the durability of the nourishment then increase the sale of products. For instance, extracting nipagin to the Indomie, the most renowned instant noodle in Indonesia, makes the expired date to almost three years so that the goods can be delivered to other regions, such as Europe or America. Thus, artificial compounds can extend the date of expiration of materials and rise the market sale. To sum up, I believe that the plus consequence of food preservation can be beneficial for the market, however, I concur that the effects of consuming those substances overlap the advantage because leading to severe illness, in like cancer, tumor, or probably death.