Nowadays some people think to invest money for the another planet that will give us new destination, others think its one kind of expend money. Write your opinion which your choice.

People in the current era are curious about the presence of living organisms on other planets over extended periods. Some people believe that spending more money on research in this area will make us more sustainable as well as make us a better knowledgeable nation. I almost agree with the stated statement in its entirety. On the one hand, because of scientific progress, developed countries can discover new planets using current technologies. For that reason, we have various compelling reasons to complete this time-consuming task. For example, ozone layer depletion is one of the most critical matters related to global warming, and it frustrates everyone. Consequently, if it continues to rise, we will run out of land to survive on the planet. This is the only way to get rid of this perilous situation if we discover a habitable space on another planet that resembles ours. Aside from that, we can receive advanced technology that allows us to maintain our lives better. Furthermore, it will be easier to share knowledge, which might, in turn, help to create a more sustainable environment and make us happier. Others, on the other hand, are opposed to the viewpoint and are hesitant to spend further dollars, claiming that this difficult undertaking is utterly imagined and unrealistic. On the contrary, putting money into valuable fields like education, healthcare, science, and so on is a more pragmatic and wiser move than making investments in discovering other planets. To sum up, After discussing the essential factors on that issue, the only reasonable conclusion is that, even though this might cause minor financial difficulties, it will resolve many more complex issues and improve our lives.