Fastfood is becoming one part of everyonelife, it has negative effects on lifestyle and diet, do u agree or not?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that, nowadays majority of people have formed habit of eating junk food on regular basis or at some intervals. However, some are believe that this habit will exert adverse influence on individuals lifestyle as well as on nutrition. If questioned, i firmly agree with this statement. My preference is explained further in ensuing paragraphs. Adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate this concept. The top notch concrete is that being on fast food diet enables citizens to live relatively convenient and easier lifestyle. To illustrates this, in this recent time, people confronted themselves in to serious competitions. As a result, they ought to extra hours in order to meet their deadlines. subsisting eating junk food at restaurants matches their daily routine better, since this can extricate themselves to trouble of making snack at home, which allow individuals to do more focus on their projects. For instance, hospitality of Uk has shown that 70% people rely on this prepared foods as they ought to spend extra hours on work. Furthermore, Another rationale which hauls me to patron is that this dietarary habit tend to number of dangerous diseases such as diabetes, cardiovascular, obesity and so on. As these cuisines made with law quality ingredients. such as oil that causes blockage of nerve which indirectly lead to the heart attack. For example, recently USA reaseach has revealed that 60% of people are suffering from many fatal illness as they have a unusual dietary habits. On the contrary, homemade foods have their own merits. As these meals are made with fresh vegetables and fruits, which are abundence in vitamins and nutrients. Therefore, having these kind of food could prevent serious health problems. To recapitulate, it is indeed true that, fast foods play a indispensable part of folks lives. no dought it can make people life easy but it also has detrimental impact on people livelihood.