In the next decade all type of transport will be driverless. Do you think that the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It believed that in the next decades cars, buses, trucks and any other type of transport would be the only passengers travelling inside them. How do you think, will the advantages outweigh disadvantages? First off all, applying self-driving cars in use decrease the level of road accidents which usually caused by drunk drivers. In addition, autonomous cars able to determine the congestion level in the certain streets. Hence, artificial intelligence will find the best path in terms of saving time. Another good point of driverless cars is that it can help to rid of a problem of lacking parking space. Free spaces are easily found by them with help of special system connected to satellite. All this lead to raise of throughput on roads. On the other hand, by implementing autonomous vehicles individuals may be made redundant. For example, this may cause negative from taxi drivers who lose their daily income. Undoubtedly, self-driving cars are the new stage of transport industry. In my view of point, developing this sphere will have a significant effect in our life as it make easy transporting and serving people.