nowadays some parents feel that school children are given too much homework. in your opinion, should homework time be reduced or banned altogether?

Homework has always been a mandatory thing in the school life and it is necessary too. Nevertheless, number of parents believe that a great deal of homework has been provided to the children. This essay supports the above assertion and it is articulated in the trailed paragraphs. To embark with, to make the pupils stay Consistence in the education along with that homeworke also helps them to recall the stuff that has been taught in the school. Moreover, homework plays an essential role in child's development in the problem solving skill. By doing work alone, they enhance their knowledge as well as they are able to learn things by their own. For intance, number of student found difficulties in the Mathematics subject therefore it needs more practice that can be done in the form of homework. Owing this they can get good scores in the academic exam thus it is always recommended to do homework to improve the mental ability and creativity. However, nowadays, it has become burden on the children. They are not able to get time for other curriculum activities which are too essential by the child's development. Rather than enhancing the development, it hindrance it. It is believed that too much of anything leads to the hindrance therefore, homework should be given in limited quantity. Maintained balance between play time and study time will leads to the actual development the student. To conclude, although homework play an essential role in the child's development still it should be limited thus they are able to get time for play and it will leads to the healthy development of child's mind.