Nowadays some countries have more young population compared to older population. What are the advantages disadvantages. Do you thing advantages will outweigh disadvantages

In Recent days it is observed that countries Population is enriched with youngsters than elderly persons. According to my opinion this scenario has more merits compared demerits The explanation of it is elaborated in the following paragraphs. To start with, the increase in number of younger of the country people will bloss with a strong manpower. for mstance, the army, naxy industries of police force everyone needs young people to fulfill the respective necate Will She able to do the tasks properly, secondly the major burden. of the economic development relies on the midle aged persons the most the number of adulk greatur economics progress For example the older person would not be able to the oddl jobs luut no such scevano will be. wluch benilik case of teenagers As a result the country However, thực ecenance has certams drawbac. KA tou The mayor problem will be lack of expersende that expurence Sometimes wen knowledge gels 4 stud with agal feated in front of importate experience For example. An old buisnessman will ups and downl of market better than a young market for loss he haw tycoon because number of year and will haring To conclude the increase. un number youngstus compared to old people will Igreat galveno toget Superior manpower and more economic plevelopment along with clisadvantages such as inferior experience. Although this scerald can said to have more mesits in comparison to demerits.