Nowadays some countries are spending a lot of money to make it easier to use bicycles. Why is this so? It is the best solution?

Many countries around the globe spend their wealth on using a heightened bicycle going for different places in the city. To elaborate on the main hardship and I should mention the adequate outcomes. Now a day, pollution is a major worry in many regions as vehicles breathe produces more pollution so the government need to introduce a new way of a travel office to the dwelling a bicycle. In addition to contrasting vehicles like bikes, buses, tracks and other procedures the bulk amount of smog affects the environment, which has damaged the ozone layer. Another reason that could account for the increasing population is more use their vehicle rather than public transportation, as a result, it is created more traffic and make notice breakdown by the sound of horns. There are many solutions offered to manage this crucial issue as they formulate bicycle is alike to reduce a barter and consequence helpful to species for exercise. Even though Bicycle is eco friendly or can not need fuel, It handles manually and electrically which reduces air pollution. The number of causalities due to traffic congestion comes down to minimal. An alternative strategy is to optimise that bicycles can not get extra leeway to car void, along with it is also time-saving for everyone. To sum up, the counties government should encourage people to use a bicycle as a vehicle to low the tariff rate yet reduce traffic and benefits for the climate.