nowadays several people believe that has a negative impact when large companies use sports events to promote their products

It is undeniable that nowadays several people believe that has a negative impact when large companies use sports events to promote their products. Personally, I disagree with aspect statement above. To begin with, the world of sports today was drive by large companies, they can not live with each other. Firstly, the companies use sports to promoted their product because sports fan was crazy about famous sports player such as, a football player Leonel Messi. He can make a various of money by be an advertiser for the brand and make him further famous. Secondly, almost people like events promote because is very fascinated. For example, super bowl the American football game. The companies used the break time to promoted their product by set the concerts you can watch football and the concerts in the same events. On the other hand, the reason why companies you sports events to promote their products because the product was suitable with the sports like energy drink. It make customer can understand to easily. Personally, I thinks it was good strategy adverts. On balance, it not the issues that was to be concerts. It was normal things that almost companies do to use the sports event to promote their product. It was the same when they promote on televisions Or internets. It seems to me that this trends provide nomerous profit than drawbacks results.