Some people think that the best way to teach their children is to compare them with the others. Give any relevant example if necessary.

It is argued that children is compared with others is the perfect way to teach them. As for as I am concerned, I completely disagree with statement and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. It is transparently obvious to see that compare children with the others will be less confident and successful in their own life. Firstly, they do not believe themselves and cannot develop to become what they wish for. Parents tend to compared children to inspire them and lead them follow the safety path which they choose, this might be explained by the fact that parents want all the best things for their children but what they do is not necessary. Children easily get under pressure due to the expectation and can cause some tragic accidents which the reason is from their parents. Secondly, children those who was compared can be prevent their imaginations and creatives. To explain this, they cannot thinking of their own or giving any bright ideas to help themselves in daily life, require the assistant from their parents is what they think when they come across the problems or giving unfashionable ideas. Instead of helping them to find way, some parents compare them with the others to elucidated that they are not similar to someone or not as good as anyone. For instance, children living in the family which compare them usually lost the ability to solve the problems by themselves and get stressful if they cannot find perfect way. However, parents those who always support and inspire them achieve what they want and willing choose their own path on their life, they are more successful and confident than anyone. In conclusion, for the reasons which were mentioned above, I strongly believe that adults should not compare their own kids with the others. Children should be encourage to become the person they love and admire, not from the one who they are forced to become.