Nowadays shops have extended opening hours almost every day of the week in many countries. Is it a positive or negative development for shoppers and local community?

I fully agree with the above statement that the penalty must be sterner than the normal one. We will discuss about the advantages of doing so in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, we will talk about the traffic signals which are jumped by everyone because there is very less fine for this offence and nobody is catching them. So there must be e – Challan system and CCTV cameras must be installed everywhere. A heavy fine will be imposed on the defaulters. We can see that, when the government has increased the fined for the different- different acts, then the people start using helmets etc. For the safety. So this is a very good idea. Major accidents can be also controlled by the government. Secondly, we can also say that the amount which is collected by the government that will be also very much. The government must spend those amounts on the roads and for the convenience of the general public. We can see that the transportations are very poor for the general people. Road are bumpy and are in worst condition. They should be repaired with those amounts. For example, the major accidents are happening as the suitable light is not present at night or the roads are bumpy. If the car is moving very fast and suddenly two-way road ends and single way starts, but the driver was unaware about it and he hit the car in the divider. At the end, I can be said that the government should fix hard rules for the illegal activities. After declaring hard and fast rules, the general public can be controlled and the traffic can be also managed