Some people believe that death penalty should be brought back for peace and security.

When thinking about capital punishment, I face the dilemma that whether it would be enforced. In my opinion, to provide the safety of community and reduce crime rate, life imprisonment should be replaced with death penalty. I am not in favor of people who do a brutal murder or a vicious harassment and later they receive a light sentence. Firstly, such criminals would obtain a punishment tooth for a tooth and eye for and eye. And thus, these killers would be penalized such as they have committed a suicide. This will be also a consolation for a victim’s family. Secondly, if a delinquent has some psychopathic problems, this reason can help them to be released from prison in the next decades. As long as such offenders keep on living in a prison, people who has undergone to violence will be always into a lot of dread. How international organizations deal with massive crime processes? In 2002, International Crime Court (ICC) was established in order to strive against myriad violation of the law. On the other hand, there are several countries such as Iran, Iraq, Saudi Arabia and Pakistan where an execution is still applied. Despite these restrictions, sometimes such an interesting paradox might arise. In these countries, precautions can quench a large number of homicides, but they are not enough to eliminate at all. Most of Middle Asia countries are top of these statistics. As a matter of fact that I consider this decision should be used in being charged of a crime with a person who causes the death of a plenty of people. I can take Adolf Eichmann who arranged the death of hundreds of people during World War II as an example. After the war he was stood trial and hung in Israel. To sum up, capital punishment gives a life insurance to crime victims survived and helps to decline barbaric murders especially like domestic violence, sexual rape in the World.