Choose one of these types of technology and write a paragraph about why it is useful. Write the paragraph using the connecting words: firstly, for example, furthermore, in other words, on the other hand, however, as a result. (about 100 words).

Technology makes our life easier and cell phones are one of the best inventions because of the many advantages they offer us. Firstly, in communication, cell phones offer the ability to instantly communicate with friends, family, colleagues, . . . For instance, we can stay in touch with people who live far from us within a blink of an eye. Secondly, the photo and video feature, today people don't even own a camera because their phone has all the picture and video recording capabilities they need. Photos and videos can be sent to other people via email, messaging or Bluetooth, or posted on the Internet with just a few clicks. Lastly, you will never get bored if you have a phone. There are many games to download and play, get involved on social media to relax. Furthermore, you can also watch videos and listen to the radio, podcasts, or music. Today's cell phone manufacturers bring for us plenty of benefits. With such, we can expect more functions in smartphones that will be available in the future.