Nowadays, sending children to boarding schools is becoming increasingly popular. Some people think it is beneficial for students to go to private schools. What is reason. Do you think it is positive development.

In modern era, it is famous trend that, pupils learn in boarding schools. But some people believe that it is necessary and important for students to learn in private secondary schools. I believe that learning in private secondary school is beneficial for students. To commence with, more parents send their children to boarding school for their better future. They think that their children can learn ethical as well as moral value in boarding schools. Due to hectic schedule, parents do not have time to give their children. Moreover, pupils can learn the discipline and they also become independent, because they do their work themselves. For instance, The Time News shows that nowadays, 73% of pupil learn in boarding schools in India. On the other hand, if children educate in private school then they spend a lot of time with their parents. In fact, their parents and grandparents tell them about their culture and tradition. Due to this, They come to know about the values of their elders and respect them. Beside this, they help their parents in house work. Furthermore, they do not get involve in bad society, because they have fear of their parents. In my perspective, it is positive improvement for society if children educate in near by school. It gives myriad of benefits toward children as well as parents. To conclude, learning in secondary school is beneficial for children because they live with their parents and spend quality time with them. It leads to their better future.