giving some advices to your foreign friend who will come to your hometown to study

Thanks so much for your previous letter, I am jubilant to hear from you for such a long time that you are doing a good job on your learning journey. So, you got a chance to study in my town next year. Of course, I know this chance will not be easy, but don’t worry, I have some advice for you that you could contemplate ensuring your learning journey goes smoothly. Firstly, accommodation is an essential factor for foreign learners which could affect your life and learning result, so I highly recommend you to rent the Picky Motel which is nearby many bus stops, convenience stores, and the renting price is absolutely reasonable. Additionally, you sometimes have to pay for the fee, rent price, and school stationery at great expense. Therefore, finding a part-time job to be financially independent might be a good idea, you could apply to be an English teacher or a translator. These positions could help you to earn money to fulfill your cost of living. I also work as a teaching assistant so if you want I could introduce you to the manager so you can have an opportunity to get a vacancy. Eventually, I want to inform you that foreigners learning in Viet Nam do not only face financial problems but they also cope with language obstacles; especially when you join academic subjects. Taking a Vietnamese course at ‘’ Look at my nails ‘’ is beneficial since this center offers to learners many conventional to advanced lessons, Vietnamese vocabulary, and slang which are constantly updated. Moreover, you can both take ''Look At My Nails'' courses online and offline, which help you to save time and suit your study style. If you want to study, let’s have a look at LAMYVietnamese. com to apply for a course and study from now. I hope that all my advice could help you to solve your inquiry and reduce anxiety. I will be really happy if you could make studying time memorable and build up your relationship.