Nowadays sending children to boarding school is becoming increasingly popular. why is it. is it a positive development.

Boarding schools have been extensively debatable in modern era. various people have various situations in their family. Due to their owns issues they usually sent their kids to such institutions. Sending children to hostel have both pros and cons. In following paragraphs I am going to write about facts and factors of this problem. First, transportation is major in a number of nations. A number of people are living in necular families and if both parents are engaged in earning for bread and butter then, it becomes very hard for them to pick-up and drop their teenager from educational institutions. Consequently, they prefer to admit their kids in boarding schools. Moreover, some people want to teach moral value and ethics to their youngster in early age. In hostel living being can easily learn about how to adjust, respect and value of time. It can be commonly seen that undergraduate who are living in boarding schools are bold and mature as compare to those who are living in families. As a result, children can learn difficulties of this world and how to cope with them by staying there. Undoubtedly, boarding school is good option for child development on the contrary there are plethora of drawbacks along with it. Firstly, homesickness. Children in residential schools have fewer days to interact their family members. Very frequently undergraduate are fails to find good friends there, and they become immensely introvert in nature. Depression is faced by scholar due to lack of communication with anyone. Lastly, youngster who are living in hostel for long time they consider that they are not the part of their families. Most likely, they indulge into bad activities such as drugs. Putting the conclusion into nutshell, I can not say that this trend is beneficial or adverse. Its all depends on analysis of the child ‘s need and circumstances of parents. I merely want to suggest to parents that not to send very young kids to hostel.