Nowadays, Rubish is everywhere. talk about the reason and the possiblity of soilving this by government

The massive amount of wastage indicates that people are intensively consuming much more any time before. Therefore, it was expected that rubish will be everywhere, especially, in countries that do not have a recycling culture. This phenomenon depends on a plethora of factors, and this did not happen overnight, but people's behavior and mentality have been responsible for this. In the following few letters, I will explain the reason for this appearance and the governmental role to deal with this issue. However, the hazard of rubbish existing widely in streets, which contains mainly canes and packing papers, is known for all individuals; no one concerns seriously about this disaster. Since employees burden many things and some of them have a hectic schedule, they have resorted to canned and artificial food because of lack of time to prepare cooked food. In developing countries, countrysides suffer from this problem more than big cities whereas the percentage of well-educated residents in urban is higher than in other areas. On the other flip side, Authorities in areas that experience such things should solve this problem on two sides, enhance public knowledge alongside work on a mechanism to reap the benefits from wastage. Not only do governmental agents play an indispensable function to improve awareness, but media also has a magnificent effect on civilians' perspectives. As a valid example, China is considered the leader in the recycling field as a myriad of factories has been established only to mitigate the issue of rubbish piles. Accordingly, Chinese import wastages from developing nations to reutilize all these materials in industries. To conclude, the reason for increasing garbages is crystal clear for everyone, but the plans and strategies have not been applied yet to encounter this point. If the results of this matter had been recognized since the beginning, this could have prevented the current visual and environmental pollution.